Phone Directory

Athletic Office

Harry Meeks
Athletic Director
Phone: 812-888-4397
Email: hmeeks@vinu.edu
Mailstop PEC 19


Lesa Tucker
Athletic Office Manager
812.888.4511

 

Hali Sindlinger, M.Ed., ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Vincennes University 
Daviess Community Hospital
Office: 812-888-5401
Email: VUTrainer@vinu.edu

 

Assitant Track & Field Cross Country Coach
Tim Marsee
tmarsee@sknox.k12.in.us

 

Aquatic Center and Rec Center
812-888-5470

 

Baseball Coach
Chris Barney
812.888.4429
cbarney@vinu.edu

 

Bowling Coach
Jesse Gibson
Jgibson@vinu.edu
812.888.4393
812.888.4428

 

Golf Coach
Chattin, Dennis R 
Phone: (812).887.8284
Lotus Email: DRChattin@vinu.edu 
Email:  drchattin@frontier.com 
Mailstop: PEC 19 

 

Men's Basketball Coach
Todd Franklin
812.888.5744
tfranklin@vinu.edu

 

Men/ Women  Head  Track & Field Coach
Men/ Women Head Cross Country Coach

Randy Heisler
Email:  Rheisler@vinu.edu 
Office Phone: 812.888.5178

 

P. E. Complex
Kyle Doane:    ext. #5470
Jim Minderman:   ext. # 4592    cell: 887-7749
Cole Vicars:  ext. # 4957
Tiffany Mathies: ext. # 5400

 

Volleyball Coach
Gary Sien
812.888.4478
gsien@vinu.edu

 

Women's Basketball Coach
Harry Meeks
812.888.4397
hmeeks@vinu.edu